My First Blog

How I Become Healthier

Leave a comment

Hi, I have a piece of experience that i would like to SHARE WITH ALL OF U. Since childhood i had to see a doctor almost once every 2 weeks.  Why?  Coz i can get flu and cough and sore troat very easily.  I was weak.

After I reached the age of 21, I started to control what I eat.  I avoided deep-fried & spicy foods, and took more vege.  Since then, I felt more healthy and only caught flu about 3 – 4 times a year. 

About 2 years ago, I started to have gastric problem.  I had to eat foods whenever I feel hungry.  Even before i went to sleep, i must had supper, or not i would wake up in the middle of night feeling hungry and must eat in order to help me get back to sleep.  Oh, I also had sleeping problem.  If I woke up in midnight, sometimes i need 1 to 2 hours to get back to sleep (and this happened since 3 years ago).  Besides the above, I had headache and backache everytime 4 days before my menstrual period begin.

But, since I drank a bottle of fruit blend 1 month ago, all the pains and gastric disappeared.  Now I feel I have more energy, can sleep well (hurray!), no more gastric pain and no more supper (which helps in losing weight!)

Like an old Chinese sayings: health is wealth!

Author: Georgina

I love to share good information with friends and family, love travelling and tasting delicious food.

Leave a Reply

